Be happy!

If you are happy, enjoy it! Don’t care, that other people can look at you like on someone insane, when you are smiling without a reason, laughing, singing, dancing on the street. Don’t hide your happiness, your joy of life just because somebody envy you. Don’t care of what other people think. Just be happy!

Happiness is like a flu. Spreaded all arround can become an epidemic. 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 14, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. dianne - "life as i see it" - "just because"

    lovely post, i enjoyed.. ; )

  2. Hi..!:) An Inspiring post..Loved it..!:):)

  3. First time I have heard that saying and its really great
    It speaks so much
    Emu

  4. With each passing day, I care less and less what others think of me. If I want to express my self to make myself happy, by golly, I’ve just been doing it.
    Hugs, my friend!
    xx

  5. As long as one is happy then
    nothing else matters Sabina 🙂

    Keep smiling
    and dancing too 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  6. Here’s hoping everyone catches the happiness flu! 😀

  7. Well that is one of the most truest quotes I have ever heard of, and your adding words on spreading happiness like the flu is most diffiently an excellent way of looking upon it.

    It is so true….when someone smiles I smile back and even when someone is laughing..and I have no idea why and still cannot help myself but to laugh too 🙂
    Great post Sabina

    Have a good week!
    Hugs Traceyxx

  8. Thank you Tracey for your thoughts. I’m glad seeing you here 🙂

    Have a good week 🙂
    Hugs,
    xx

Leave a Reply

