Peace

I said a lot about inner peace in my blog. It reminds me some picture, which I like a lot. A man with a dove. Maybe because white dove is the symbol of peace.

This picture makes me smiling. I’ll keep a silence over reasons 😉

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 14, 2012, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yes the Dove is certainly a symbol of peace
    and what a delightful graphic for your Space 🙂

    Have a lovely rest
    of evening Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Have a very peaceful rest of the night, my friend!
    Hugs, xx

  3. Many interpretations on the meaning within that pic
    The dove is certainly a symbol of peace but not sure the intent
    of the person holding the dove , his eyes hold different intentions
    Just my way of seeing the pic
    Cheers
    Aussie Ian

Leave a Reply

