Live in the present

“Don’t cry over the past, it’s gone. Don’t stress about the future, it hasn’t arrive. Live in the present, and make it beautiful.”

Easy to say, not so easy to do. But it’s really good way for being happy in life.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. I needed those words today dear Sabina
    To be thankful for what I have and the here and now
    Ian

  2. hoping my future present be beautiful !! Unwell from past few days… no time for anything… 😦

    Indeed very nice words… Hope you are having a beautiful present …. take care 🙂

  3. Sabina, you always have a knack for knowing just what I need to hear for this God given day!…thank you!
    Hugs, xx

  4. Yes there is much to smile about,
    especially here in your happy Space 🙂

    Have a lovely Monday Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  5. I have some trouble with the worrying about the future, part…
    I’m working on that, though! This is a great thing to try keep in mind!
    🙂

  6. Very good words to live by. But also a bit of a challenge, at least for some of us.

  7. Hey I hope that you are enjoying ab wonderful start to your week Sabina, here it is rather sunny so I am watching out for those rays, well Vampires have to be careful you know? 😉 🙂 lol Be good today but only be good later on if you really want to be, as being naughty at night time is always wicked 🙄 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • I missed you, and your thoughts, my friend 🙂
      Here is also sunny day. I make spring cleaning arround the house. And cats are playing arround 🙂
      I know, that Vampires don’t like sun. So I can feel safe 😉
      Be as you are, because you are great 🙂
      XXx

  8. Coming across your post made me remember my friend who’s now living in France. He was the one who always told me not to worry too much about the future and just go with the flow on what’s happening in the present. I think that should be enough to guide us all the way.

Leave a Reply

