Advice for everybody

You can start right now. Have a lot of joy and happiness. In coming weekend, and the rest of your life. 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 30, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. And you have a beautiful and enjoyable weekend Sabina
    Ian and Emu

  2. You have a great weekend too, Sabina!

    Hugs, xx

  3. You too Sabina,,,, wishing you a very Sunny Peaceful one… Hugs Sue xxx

  4. This sounds a rather naughty idea to me Sabina,
    but one that I will certainly agree with 🙂 😉 🙂 🙄

    Androgoth XXx

  5. Hopefully that is nothing too bad, or you might get into trouble! Like just eating more and more and more chocolate.

  6. If you say so Madam 🙂
    Words I will take to hart..for I am going back to bed lol..
    I have this headache…it is spoiling my day ohohohoh

    Hope you are well hun
    have a good weekend!

    Hugs Traceyxx

    • Here it’s raining and snowing, so probably I’ll get some headache too. I’m going to drink anothe rcoffee, and maybe it helps.Have a good weekend Tracey.
      Hugs,
      xx

  7. I hope that you have bought some Easter Eggs in Sabina
    I like lots of yummy chocolate with my coffe you know 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  8. I hope you are having a fun evening, well
    a little late for you there but it will soon be
    the weekend again and Easter too 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    • Yeah, Ester is coming 🙂

      I was watching “Under Toscan sun” before sleeping. Wonderful movie with happy end. Even, when you feel, that world ends for you, things can turn into happiness, which you even didn’t dare to dream about before. And if something ends for you, something much better will can wait behind the corner. It doesn’t have to be Toscan 😉 🙂

      XXx

  9. I hope you had a wonderful weekend, Ms. B!
    And that you are having a wonderful Monday as well!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

