Believe in yourself

Believe in yourself, and you’ll be able to get all, what you want. Just never give up, and keep trying.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. What we speak with our mouth and believe in our hearts shall be done for us.
    I love this post!
    Sending you positive and lovey thoughts today, Sabina!
    Hugs, xx

  2. You are right about that one Sabina,
    try, try and try again untill all of your
    hopes and dreams are fulfilled 🙂

    Have a great start to your week now 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  3. I’m definitely ‘keeping my fingers crossed’, Ms. B!
    🙂

  4. Never ever, ever give up is what I always say. I just keep on setting daily goals that leads to a weeks goal and so on. If I fall, I get up and go again till my dreams are fulfilled.
    Andro said the same but shorter…he good with words. 🙂
    Hugs, xx

  5. Hi thanks for your friendship DOT”””God showed His great love for us by sending Christ to die for us while we were still sinners” (Romans 5:8 NLT).IS MONDAYYYYYYYYY

  6. Hi Sabina, I hope your weekend a good one… We can achieve anything if we believe I truly believe that.. Nothing is Impossible as this says…. we need always to remember we set our own limits.. Hugs to you xx Sue

  7. It’s a good thing to remember when the going gets tough.

  8. Yes it’s conbining the mind hart and soul…Powerful quote Sabina! 🙂
    Hugs Traceyxx

Leave a Reply

