Positive thinking

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Even i say this often 🙂 ….

    Everything happens for a reason and in the end everything will be fine 😀

  2. I love george carlin 🙂 I do believe I saw him live once… It’s so funny I can’t seem to remember who I went with though.

  3. I like that message, Sabina! One must have faith and believe.
    Have a beautiful Sunday, my friend!
    God Bless,
    Hugs, xx

  4. A great quote as always my great friend, I don’t know where
    you find them all but you are certainly adding some good one’s 🙂

    Have fun now Sabina and keep
    buying those Easter Eggs and Bunnies 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I feel, that I’m a bit too much lazy. I should write more my own thoughts. But I’m glad, that you like qoutes chosen by me 🙂

      Ok, I’ll buy more, than usually to fulfil your hunger of chocolate 😉 🙂 But if Binky comes, it’ll be not enough for sure 😉

      Have a lot of fun in this “before Easter” time 🙂
      XXx

      • I think that Binky, Twink, Winky and Fraz will be needing a lot more chocolate than me Sabina so you need to buy in loads of chocolate surprises I think? 🙂

        You are not lazy adding quotes Sabina they are a big part of your Space and everyone enjoys looking at them, of course if you wish to write something also then that will be a nice bonus but adding quotes enhances your Space so don’t be thinking that you are lazy, as you are not…

        Have a very nice rest of
        day and a lovely evening also 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

  5. Such a true saying.. All things have purpose, even those which at the time seem to be negative.. For they bring us to a more positive place.. ~Peace my friend xx

  6. It’s just another way of saying, that we shouldn’t give up 🙂
    Peace,
    xx

  7. Wow..that is neat! Really like this quote alot 🙂

    Thanks for your visit Sabina and best wishes, was wonderful to read from you.
    I am free today…refueling more like lol…
    Hope you are enjoying your busy week and looking forward to Easter weekend.
    I will drop by again before that.

    Much love Traceyxx

Leave a Reply

