Why teenagers are rebelious – funny

Weekend is coming, and Easter, so I decided to post something less serious. I hope, that you like it.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 5, 2012, in humour, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. Yes and that Tarzan swings through the Jungle
    in the Niff too so watch out for him on your next
    Jungle Safari 🙂 😉 lol

    I like this one it gave me a nice giggle Sabina 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Hmmm…we do have some bad influences out there for small children…but this is way funny, Sabina!
    You have a Happy Easter!
    God Bless
    Hugs, xx

  3. Hahaha!
    This might just explain a few things about me, Ms. B!
    I hope you have a wonderful weekend!
    🙂

  4. Oh. See? It wasn’t MY FAULT! 🙂 Damned fairy tales LOL 🙂

  5. That was great , lol
    Aussie Ian

  6. This is a good one. And so true. Thanks for posting.

  7. The last one about Cinderella suits me. Hehehe :p
    Sabina your blog is getting better and better day by day. It’s great! 🙂

  8. LOL…THIS IS FANTASTIC ONE.
    I ENJOYED IT ALOT.
    HUGS TRACEYXX

  9. Kids need some better role models!

  10. I just came by to read this one again,
    I really like these funny quotes of yours
    and a giggle a day is better than a big
    bar of chocolate, well only if we have
    missed going to the shop for some 🙂 😉

    Have a choco filled
    Happy Easter Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  11. That Tarzan is always swinging
    from the branches in the nude 🙂 lol
    I wonder if he got any Easter eggs?

    Androgoth XXx

  12. I will never look at these stories the same way again. Too funny!

Leave a Reply

