Profit from helping others

www.glowingembers.org

And it’s amazing. That helping others is changing us for better. Is making not only their life better, but also our own.  It’s great, isn’t it?

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 12, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Great post, Sabina!
    You have have a great day, my friend!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Always…… The Ripple effect… what goes around Comes around… Enjoy your weekend Sabina.. xx Hugs to you my friend..

  3. I agree with Sue, its a ripple effect or domino effect
    What goes around comes around, such is Karma
    Ian aka Emu

  4. And you help us with posting these little bits of wisdom.

  5. Came here after a long time!! Indeed we always have a constant fight against our own mind 🙂

  6. Yes you are right, helping others
    does give one a lot of happiness 🙂 😉

    Have a sweet weekend sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Have a sweet weekend Andro 🙂
      XXx

      • I will try to Sabina, in between
        watching my F1 of course 🙂 😉

        Androgoth XXx

        • Wish you great fun 🙂
          XXx

          • Thank you Sabina and I wish you lots of wonderful fun and wicked times too 🙂 😉

            Androgoth XXx

          • I am going for a nice cup of coffee soon, I think after all those postings that I have added over the past ten days I am a little jaded, well it is either that or chasing all those nymphs around the graveyard of an evening that has tired me out? 🙂 lol

            Right I will pop over and see Binky next and try and grab a chocolate pancake off Fraz, he really likes eating all of those in one helping you know? 🙂 And Winky has eaten all the wine gums again too 😦 lol Have fun Sabina 😉

            Androgoth XXx

          • Have a nice time with a cup of coffee 🙂
            Binky told me, that he is not that grady, and he likes sharing chocolate with friends, so I’m sure, that you’ll get some 🙂
            XXx

          • Hey you were right I just had two chocolate pancakes, a marshmellow and wine gum special and three milk shakes, I am feeling a bit better now so these spam sandwiches can go into the fridge for later 🙂 lol Have a very nice rest of the morning and don’t be staying up too late or you won’t be getting any shopping done later, and Saturdays are always girlie shopping days aren’t they Sabina? 😉

            Androgoth XXx

          • Did you ate all that? 😉 🙂
            I went to the bed before morning. Yeah, it’s shopping days mostly 🙂

            Have a great day Andro 🙂
            XXx

  7. I just added another Keanu for you 🙂 lol
    One with his motorbike so I hope you will
    like that one my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

