Not only for fans of bicycling ;)

I’ve never thought about bicycling the way shown in that video. I guess, it’s not much comfortable 😉

It’s weekend, so being a bit naughty isn’t bad. Just listen to the song, and enjoy. Have a wonderful weekend friends 🙂

“Bicycle race”

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like

You say black I say white
You say bark I say bite
You say shark I say hey man
Jaws was never my scene
And I don’t like Star Wars
You say Rolls I say Royce
You say God give me a choice
You say Lord I say Christ
I don’t believe in Peter Pan
Frankenstein or Superman
All I wanna do is

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my
Bicycle races are coming your way
So forget all your duties oh yeah!
Fat bottomed girls they’ll be riding today
So look out for those beauties oh yeah
On your marks get set go
Bicycle race bicycle race bicycle race
Bicycle bicycle bicyI want to ride my bicycle
Bicycle bicycle bicycle
Bicycle race

You say coke I say caine
You say John I say Wayne
Hot dog I say cool it man
I don’t wanna be the President of America
You say smile I say cheese
Cartier I say please
Income tax I say Jesus
I don’t wanna be a candidate
For Vietnam or Watergate
Cos all I want to do is

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 14, 2012, in Music I like, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. Gasp! they’re nakeee!!! LOL !

  2. Well that song was a blast fromt he past…thank you!
    You two are funny!
    Hugs, xx

    • I like that song a lot. That video I saw 1st time. I thought, that it’s funny. If somebody doesn’t like nudity, they’ll still can listen to the song 🙂
      Hugs,
      xx

  3. Thats an old song and great to recall it
    Thanks for sharing dear friend
    Aussie Ian aka Aussie Emu

  4. That was nearly a lot more naughtier
    than one of my postings Sabina 🙂 😉
    And better with Queen being in that
    wonderful mix, Freddie Mercury was
    such a legend 🙂

    Thank you for that one
    I have not heard that song
    in years my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • You didn’t see 1st video I posted. Bicyclists were much more clear. 😉 But I thought, that it was too naughty so I changed that.

      XXx

      • Well I did catch a glimpse in my updates
        but I still enjoyed this version, I never watch
        videos inupdates but the view said it all 🙂 😉

        Have a lovely rest ofn evening Sabina 🙂
        I was just about to sign out and noticed
        your reply, and soooo have a very good
        Monday and be good too 🙂

        I always am 😉 lol

        Androgoth XXx

  5. Just don’t fall off of that bicycle! OUCH!
    🙂

  6. Queen was one of the best! Never saw the video before.

  7. I love Queen, too! Just yesterday I played their Greatest Hits album for the whole day and everyone were just in the mood for Rock n’ Roll. 🙂

  8. As much as I am a Queen fanatic…. I still cannot let myself watch the video of Bicycle. It’s a bunch of naked woman riding bikes so I simply can’t watch it. I’m much too innocent haha! Lovely blog, by the way 🙂 I just followed it and I’m really ecstatic for seeing Queen in the music section! 🙂

Leave a Reply

