Don’t just dream, work!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 30, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. All the good we think and feel amounts to nothing till we get the action going.
    Great post, Sabina1
    Hugs, xx

  2. Working towards a goal definitely makes achieving it a lot more likely.

  3. Rancho Penasquitos Dentist

    Great quote, we all have to go beyond what we can do in order to achieve the goals we have set. Though other goals can be difficult to reach, we must still have the perseverance to get them done.

  4. Yes this is a very good posting Sabina 🙂
    Hey are you taking some time out or just
    enjoying a few relaxing days on holiday 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you Andro 🙂
      I felt like numb since a while. Yesterday I almost forgot, that it’s not holiday, and that I have to go to the work. I was late 10 minutes, so I bought ice creams to kids. They forgave me easily 😉 🙂
      XXx

  5. I think we are all in need of some work… as we work towards Unity and Harmony with one another Sabina.. My Dream is that One day we will be joined within that reality of love and Peace.. Here’s to our Dreams… xxxxxx Hugs to you xx

Leave a Reply

