Weird love

Dr. Seus really rocks! 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 5, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. As long as they are not too much of a weirdo
    I guess that will be alright Sabina 🙂 Just make
    sure you have a very nice weekend okay? 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I’m good 😉 🙂 I hope, that you too 🙂
      XXx

      • Yes I am fine my great friend 🙂 😉
        I hope that you have some chilled
        wine while you are sat there, or a
        glass of Hungry Vampire? 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • I guess, it’s what you do right now 😉 🙂
          XXx

          • Actually I am drinking a coffee and not the red stuff, well it’s far too early for biting necks you know 😉 🙂 lol

            Androgoth XXx

          • Sorry, I have problems with net.
            I thought about wine, not that other red stuff 😉 🙂
            XXx

          • I just noticed your flag counter
            at the footer of your Space, I was
            going to add one of those when
            I started here in WP and forgot
            all about it. You have almost got
            71,000 hits now so how wicked
            is that Sabina? 🙂 Well done you 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • It’s rather matter of luck, than real popularity. I got in the past some spasmodic traffic from Stumble Upon. But thank you 🙂
            Your blog is more popular, than mine, and you really deserve it 🙂
            XXx

          • I do have the hit counter on my leading page
            but to be honest I’m not really all that interested
            in how many visitors I have, it is more important
            for me that there are quality visitors and luckily
            with all my great friends, I already have that now 🙂

            Thank you for being one
            of my best friends in our
            WordPress Sabina 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I knew, that you didn’t care for silly things. I also prefere good and faithful friends 🙂
            Thank you for nice words. You are also one of my best friends. 🙂
            XXx

          • I could just drink a nice cold glass of milk, and sooooo I think that I will fetch one from the fridge 🙂 Mmmmm lovely 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • Lovely thought 🙂
            XXx

          • I still haven’t had the chance, I have been
            feeding my cat, she is eating Duck Sensations 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I see, that you treat her like princess 🙂
            XXx

  2. My whole life has been weird
    Emu

  3. Now I know why life has been so weird.
    Hugs, xx

  4. Istnieje podobny utwór ŚLĄSKA jest podejrzenie o plagiat ,ale ja w to nie wierzę,bo to prawdziwe kobiety i z innego regionu….

    • Kilar tylko opracował dla Śląska starą melodię ludową. Ludowe melodie są naszym wspólnym dziedzictwem, z którego może czerpać każdy.
      Tak jak powiedziałaś, te kobiety są prawdziwe w tym, co robią, nikogo nie udają. I za to je cenię. Ta cała nagonka na nie jest po prostu niesmaczna.
      /Kilar only midified old folk melody. Folk music is our common heritage, which everybody can take.
      As you said, those women are honest in what they do, they don’t pretend anybody. And that’s why I value them a lot. All those attacks on them are just disgusting.

  5. I’m not weird, I’m a Wombie!!

  6. Hahaha… weird? What is that? 😉

  7. The Husband of a former math teacher told me : NOBODY is completly normal

Leave a Reply

