Spring in my garden

When I told Debbie, that 1st flower appeared on my rhododendrons, she said, that I should post some pictures. I don’t have good camera, so sorry for quality.

I bought these rhododendrons after blossoming, so I can see 1st time their colours. Second is light pink, and the smallest one is light violet. But I’ll be sure, when I’ll see flowers. 😉

Lilies of the valley. One of my the most favourite flowers.

Geraniums

Roses are my favourite flowers. I took these pictures last summer. There was so big frost last winter, that I thought, that I lost them, but most of them survived… but this summer they won’t be so beautiful.

I have some other flowers too, but I’ll take pictures, when they’ll start blossoming. I’m not good gardener, but I love flowers a lot. I hope, that you enjoyed their colours as I do always.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 7, 2012, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. A delightful array of flowers in your beautiful garden Sabina, and dont underestimate your photographic skills
    Aussie Ian

  2. Wow, you have a lot of flowers! They look very nice and peaceful.

  3. Za oknem zimno a u ciebie tyle kwiatów….
    😉

    • Zdjęcia róż są z poprzedniego lata. Zimą zmarzły i w tym roku nie będzie ich tak dużo. Pozostałe zdjęcia robiłam wczoraj. Dziś dokupiłam jeszcze begonie. 🙂

  4. Sabina!!! This garden is even more beautiful than I imagined. You must really love being out there with all those flowers…enjoy life.
    Thank you so much for posting these!!
    ♥ Hugs xx

  5. You have some lovely flowers Sabina and
    those roses must smell so sweetly too 🙂 🙂
    I notice that your chair is placed in a good
    position for relaxing, all you need next is a
    man slave for all your wants and needs 🙂

    Well you never know, Fraz might lend you
    his Genie and then you can wish a herd of
    those man slaves into your garden 🙂 😉 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • I like an idea of having man slave 😉 🙂
      XXx

      • Yes I thought that you might 🙂 😉 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • More than a slave I need a man for helping me in harder works in house and arround it 🙂
          XXx

          • Yes just put your feet up and watch him hoover the carpets, dust the mantle-piece, mow the lawn, take out the garbage, wash the pots and pans, kiss your hand, feet and… And make the teas, tease you with… Hey that’s for you to know and others to find out 😉 🙂 lol Just relax, close your eyes and your house slave can do all the work himself 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I like the most part about kisses 😉 😀
            XXx

          • You girls always enjoy the kisses
            and of course the romanticism that
            is expressed with every kiss 🙂 🙂

            Well I certainly hope so anyway…

            Androgoth XXx

          • I see, that you know very well, what girls like ;):)
            XXx

          • Yes I am a bit naughty too 🙂 😉
            I hope that you have had a lovely
            day today and that your Friday is
            even better 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • You are better gardener than me. My garden looks like a jungle. Colourful, but jungle 🙂 Yours is a beautiful place. 🙂

            Have a lovely day Andro 🙂
            XXx

  6. What a wonderful garden you have, Ms. B!
    I can see your thumbs are much greener than mine!
    I really like lilies of the valley, too… my parents have some around their house, too!
    🙂

  7. I love roses, one of my favourites too. Your flowers are gorgeous and blooming nicely…that takes alot of love hun 🙂

  8. I hope that you will have some more
    time in your garden soon Sabina 🙂 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

