Acceptance

I know from my own experience, that sometimes, no matter how hard we try, some things are impossible to understand. They just happened. Mostly from some reason. And mostly that reason is to teach us something. So we should accept them as they are, as precious lessons of life.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on June 2, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. All mistakes are a learning experience I think dear Sabina
    Aussie Ian

  2. -całe nasze życie to sztuka kompromisów….
    😉

  3. Yes I agree Sabina, life can
    be extremely complicated at times 😦
    I hope that you are enjoying a very
    nice weekend with lots of rhubarb
    pie, pancakes, marshmellows and…

    Can you tell that I am feeling a bit
    on the hungry side by mentioning
    all these yummy things? 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  4. This is very true, and when you learn to just accept some things they way they are, without trying to understand them or change them, things can be a lot easier.

  5. True and the sun rises!
    Hugs xx

  6. Sometimes it better not know few stuff….
    Its enough to know those things that we have to keep us happy rather than to search for something that can make you happy!! 🙂

    nice post 🙂

  7. Usually about the only thing I understand is that I don’t understand!
    🙂

  8. I hope that your weekend was a lovely one
    and that your Monday was exciting also 🙂 😉

    Hey be good too 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  9. I couldnt agree with you more Sabina.. xx

Leave a Reply

