Life is the best teacher

Life is the best teacher. Its lessons are painful sometimes, but very precious. If we can learn from them.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on June 5, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. -jeżeli sama nie spróbujesz,nie wiesz jak smakuje…..
    😉

  2. The greatest ever. This is the one thing to understand in order to not have to go around the same mountain over and over again.
    Have a wonderful day!
    Hugs xx

  3. This is very true Sabina
    and thank you for always
    offering such wonderful
    quotes 🙂 🙂

    Have a very nice evening 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  4. If we keep learning from the past, we will continue to grow.

  5. These words can never be more true for me. There was once an innocent who trusted so much until one day, a person he considered a family, took advantage of him and his family, more than loosing money, he lost that innocence, of that thinking that everyone is good, it broke his heart, for years. Yes, he did try to forget it. take away the pain but we learned and vowed that it will never happen again. Everyday, I pray that all my wounds would heal and that I can move on…wiser, stronger than ever. Thanks for today’s inspiration my friend.

    • I know, what you feel. The only difference is, that in my case it wasn’t about money. But pain made me wiser, and stronger. Since then I’m choosing better my friends, and I don’t care for things not worth it. If you check my the oldest posts, you’ll see, that I suffered terribly (Letters to nowhere ), but it changed later. I hope, that for ever. 🙂
      I think, that you also became wiser, and stronger. Your blog is full of wisdom, serenity, and love.

  6. Each lesson teachers us to grow and move forward.. thank you for helping us all to remember that xx

Leave a Reply

