Sinful pleasures

Hey, what did you think about? I thought about strawberries with sugar and cream. Strawberries are healthy, but sugar and fat cream not much. Sins against health… but how pleasant.

By the way, why most of the pleasures are forbidden? It’s not fair 😉

Strawberries with leaves were only for decoration. I’m not eating leaves. Not these ones. 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on June 9, 2012, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. A beautiful weekend to you too Sabina
    Emu

  2. I eat a 1 cup of berries every morning…lately that is. I don’t put sugar on them either…just a dab of 2% milk. And in saying that…it’s time for breakfast!
    Hugs xx

  3. -tylko szkoda,że już koniec niedługo,bo pogada im nie sprzyja….
    🙂

  4. Hey,
    I have nominated you for an award. Check it out via:
    http://iamrahulashok.wordpress.com/2012/06/09/a-feather-in-ones-cap-for-this-week/
    Congratulations! 🙂

    Love,
    Rahul Ashok

  5. Sometimes we need to give ourselves a treat. Little pleasures we deserve to have every now and then. Me, instead of sugar I put condense milk and Nestle cream. Both have a low fat counterpart but I like it 100% delicious. It’s like having a low fat creamer vs a fully loaded Vanilla Bliss by Coffee mate. Mmm…

  6. Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate, and chocolate.

  7. These do look wonderful, Ms. B!
    Kinda glad to hear you didn’t eat the leaves, though.
    They’re a bit ‘chewier’ than you might expect.
    😉

  8. I aggree it is not fair lol… Looks delicious though..yum! 😉

  9. In my way of thinking nothing is forbidden
    unless it is something unwanted… As for the
    strawberries and cream well I know a few
    ways of enjoying those of an evening, and
    they are all very naughty 🙂 😉 lol

    Never hold back on something
    that is agreeable to both, well I
    am not adding anything specific
    but use your imagination 🙂 😉 lol

    Be Good Now, if You Can I Mean? 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  10. I am at least happy I can eat more or less what I want…..Having just come back from a meal out and having a rather sticky chocolatety pudding with cream.. I am the last person to talk about forbidden Fruits! 🙂 … Enjoy your weekend Sabina… xx

Leave a Reply

