What we can learn from children

 

Every age has its precious qualities. While growing up, we should keep all the best from previous periods, leaving only, what couldn’t bring anything good. And while becoming adult and responsible person, we shouldn’t lose simple joy of life.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 1, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Very well said, Sabina!
    Have a beautiful Sunday!
    Hugs xx

  2. They’re real good at the last one in the grocery. I feel for their parents. 🙂

  3. Yes I agree and smiling is always
    better for us that frowning, we need
    to grasp all the happiness that we
    can and build upon it 🙂 🙂

    Thank you for adding these wonderful
    quotes Sabina and for being such a very
    nice and wicked great friend 🙂 Wicked
    as in something really good I mean 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you for all nice words my wicked great friend 😉 🙂
      I’m late in replying, because I have problems with net.
      XXx

      • Hey don’t worry I have had loads
        of problems over this weekend as
        you know, I hope that your issues
        sort themselves out soon as it’s a
        right pain when there are problems,
        but all the bad weather, storms and
        things will be the reason so hopefully
        when they have gone everything will
        be back to normal for you 🙂 🙂

        Have a very nice rest of afternoon
        and a lovely evening also, I will be
        going to make my toast soon, mmm
        toast and tuna, it’s not chocolate but
        still a nice meal I think 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Yes it can be because of bad weather.
          Have a vey nice rest of the afternoon and lovely evening Andro 🙂
          XXx

          • Thank you Sabina, I am going
            to have some tea next with my
            toast and tuna 🙂 Just saying so
            that you are not waiting for replies
            on other comments 🙂 I will be back
            later though after the match, well
            hopefully I will but definitely back
            here on Monday 🙂 🙂

            Have a very nice rest
            of afternoon and evening 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I’m going for a walk with my dog, so it’s ok 🙂
            See you later 🙂
            XXx

          • I’m going for a walk with my dog, so it’s ok 🙂
            See you later 🙂
            XXx

  4. A beautiful quotation dear Sabina, the simplicity of childhood is so adorable , pity we soon lose it when we grow into adults.
    Wishing you a beautiful week ahead my friend
    Cheers
    Emu

  5. It would be a great thing if we could take all those good qualities with us as we grow up.

Leave a Reply

