Something worth remembering

Start your day with some positive thought. Have  a good Sunday. 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 5, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I will do this today, yesterday was a loss cause. Thank you Sabina

  2. I’ll try to remember that every morning instead of just some mornings.
    Thanks Sabina!
    Hugs xx

  3. One small chocolate in the morning can change your whole day, too.

  4. I’ll try that. I hope it works 🙂

  5. Sure my wise sister!

  6. Yes and so can a naughty
    thought in the morning also 😉 🙂 lol
    I hope you are having fun
    and that your Wednesday
    is wickedly exciting 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  7. That is so right. When we start feeling happy and optimistic, the rest of our days goes on smoothly. Beautiful.

  8. it depends on what you FEED you Mind with -_0

Leave a Reply

