Dragon on the sky

I took this photo 2 days ago while walking with my dog. This cloud and sunlight look like dragon with fire breath. I was really amazed by that view.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 23, 2012, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I really like this photograph Sabina,
    indeed if we take a look at the clouds
    we can often see images within them
    and are a very interesting subject 🙂 🙂

    Have a lovely day
    today my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • “World seem to be beautiful, when we can find beauty in small things”. 🙂 I’m not sur are they my own words or somebody else’s, but it’s my motto since years.
      Have a lovely day Andro. 🙂
      XXx

  2. It does look like you say, Sabina!…Great shot, and it looks like a nice peaceful place to walk too.
    I got behind on my blogging from being away, Not much chance to get caught up. I’ll just take it from the most recent posts. I love ya!
    Hugs xx

  3. -no i Sabina robi fotografie….ładnie
    😉

  4. Now that you mention it… I can see that shape now, too!
    Beautiful photo, Ms. B… that warm yellow light is fantastic… especially next to the cool blue of the clouds!
    🙂

  5. great post , beautiful photo,!

  6. It really does look like a dragon breathing fire! Nice shot, Sabina.

  7. That is amazing! It does looks like a dragon breathing fire.

Leave a Reply

