My old drawing

It’s my old drawing, but as long as I can’t push my self for drawing something new, I’ll have to post old things. I hope, that you don’t mind my laziness. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 6, 2012, in My Blogs, My drawings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. -o nowe talenty pokazujesz ,dobre
    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I remember seeing this one a long time back when you spoke of adding a touch of color. You draw very well, Sabina…look for to more when you get inspired again.
    Have a lovely day!
    Hugs xx

  3. I never mind seeing your impressive work, Ms. B!
    You are a very talented lady!
    I hope that you keep using those gifts!!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. How can it be lazy posting something as excellent as this drawing is my great friend? I have often added re-posts, it gives an opportunity for new friends to see previously offered works and also enables existing friends to enjoy it all over again, I would certainly welcome any of your sketches, old or new ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a very nice day today Sabina ๐Ÿ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

  5. Very beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  6. I remember this one, too. But it is a very good drawing, so there’s no need to apologize for re-posting it. Even some cartoonists I know do some re-posting, believe it or not.

  7. Very nice ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Have a lovely rest of the weekend Sabina ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

  9. I am just calling by for another look at this one my great friend ๐Ÿ™‚ I do hope that you are enjoying a nice Thursday and that you have some nice plans for the coming weekend ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a fun time today Sabina ๐Ÿ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • Today is sunny and nice weather, so I’m enjoying my day better, than yesterday. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yesterday I had some emergent work outside, and I was completly wet from the rain. Water was even splashing in my shoes. hehe
      Have fun time today too Andro ๐Ÿ™‚
      XXx

      • You could do with some of those lovely coloured lady wellies insted of your shoes, then you can splash around and not get your feet wet ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

        Have fun tonight Sabina ๐Ÿ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

        • I didn’t use my blue wellies since years, and i forgot where I put them ๐Ÿ˜‰
          Have fun tonight Andro ๐Ÿ™‚
          XXx

          • You could do with some more,
            there are some brightly coloured
            one’s with flowers on them ๐Ÿ™‚ And
            as a bonus they have matching
            umbrella’s too ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

            Yes I will try, I just added some old
            videos on Youtube, they are poor in
            quality but they are just for a laugh,
            I don’t know whether you are on it
            or not but they are public so anyone
            can have a look at them ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

            I think that everyone will know how
            nuts I am after watching those videos ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

            Androgoth XXx

          • They have to look nice ๐Ÿ™‚
            I’ve always known, that you had great sense of humour Andro. ๐Ÿ™‚
            I have to go to sleep to wake up early, so have a nice evening an good night my great friend ๐Ÿ™‚
            XXx

          • Yes have a nice evening and sleep well,
            here it is windy and raining tonight ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But
            I like to listen to the blowing trees so for
            me it is very good ๐Ÿ™‚

            I will catch you again tomorrow Sabina ๐Ÿ™‚

            Andro XXx

          • Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚
            See you tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚
            XXx

          • ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

            Androgoth XXx

          • You will have to got to Youtube,
            then type Andro Goth to find them ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

            Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

