Don’t think too much

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 17, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. PhiloSophy is the Love for Knowledge

    PhiloSia is the Love for SEEING

    Osho

  2. So very, very true, Sabina! 😉
    Hugs xx

  3. Well this is a very difficult one for me to follow.

  4. Sentencja prawdziwa……słoneczko mamy
    😉

  5. Yes I think that too many people do that and it is definitely
    a negative approach to life as it gives the wrong ideas, of
    things that are not as they believe them to be, thus creating
    a flawed understanding, which is a shame I think? 😦

    Androgoth XXx

  6. I’m afraid I’m guilty of this one… sometimes it seems like if I don’t have a problem I find a way to create one for myself.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

