Place your heart in right hands

“Ladies, place your heart in the hands of God, and he will place it in the hands of a man, who, he believes, deserves it.”   So, dear God, all in your hands now. 🙂

Somebody told me: “The one, who deserves you, will never leave you.” I also believe it.  So forget people, who were not able to appreciate you.  Prepare a place in your heart, and life for somebody, who really deserves it.

Have  a good rest of the weekend. Thank you for being here for me. 🙂 I really appreciate it, thought I don’t show it enough.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 22, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Very true words Sabina
    You have a good weekend too x

  2. That is so beautiful and true, Sabina!
    Have a wonderful God given Sunday!
    Hugs xx

  3. What a lovely posting Sabina 🙂
    I hope that your weekend has been
    a very nice one my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  4. Zasada piękne,tylko czsami nie wszyscy umieją to docenić..

  5. I hope you find someone who deserves you (if you’re looking)!

  6. this is beautiful post thank you !

  7. I’ve heard this before, but it’s especially comforting today! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

