Love, love, love

 

Many times I was promising my self to never fall in love to never suffer. And every time I was coming to the same conclusion, that loving, and suffering is better, that not loving at all.

Life without love is not complete, so I wish you to find second half to share happiness, and sorrows, to support each other, and to live happily. And I congratulate these of you, who already have found second half. I hope, that you can see, how lucky you are, and you can appreciate it, because  not many people are that lucky.  I’m still looking 😉

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 13, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. You won’t be looking for much longer Sabina
    as you are a lovely sweet woman, one only has
    to see what you are adding to your Space to
    know that you are a very caring and loving young
    woman sooooooooooooooooo have a very nice
    rest of weekend, and be good too or else? 😉 🙂

    Andro xxx

  2. Let go of the past hurts and allow yourself to love again. Pain will come, I won’t say it won’t. but we have to learn to work through it without giving up on one another. For each hurtle the you both get over will bring you that much closer together.
    I know you will find someone soon as soon as you are ready.
    Love and hugs xx

    • I think too much. It’s my problem. I still have to learn to enjoy life. And I have to prepare myself for love.
      Thank you for your lovely thoughts Debbie. 🙂
      Love and hugs,
      xxx

  3. Hi Sabina
    I do believe that love will come to you in time,
    how could anyone resist such a pretty girl like you?

    Sending you much love Sabina x

  4. I hope your weekend was lovely Sabina 😉

    Andro xxx

  5. HI ,MORNDAY HI,,DOT,BLESSING YOUR PAGE…..“Thus says the LORD, your Redeemer, the Holy One of Israel: ‘I am the LORD your God, who teaches you to profit, who leads you in the way you should go.’” Isaiah 48:17 (ESV)

    Are you waking up today with a serious case of the Mondays? Does your life feel like a prison that is keeping you bound in chains of grief, shame, guilt, and sin? Sometimes we need a good reminder of how free we are and why praise and thankfulness should always be on our lips.

    “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in Christ with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places, even as he chose us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and blameless before him. In love he predestined us for adoption as sons through Jesus Christ, according to the purpose of his will, to the praise of his glorious grace, with which he has blessed us in the Beloved. In him we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of our trespasses, according to the riches of his grace, which he lavished upon us, in all wisdom and insight making known to us the mystery of his will, according to his purpose, which he set forth in Christ as a plan for the fullness of time, to unite all things in him, things in heaven and things on earth.” (Ephesians 1:3-10, ESV)

  6. I couldn’t find a commenting box
    for your latest posting Sabina 😦

    I hope that you enjoyed
    a lovely start to your week 😉

    Andro xxx

  7. It can be very hard to find someone that’s truly compatible on a deep level. But you’re a very interesting, thoughtful person, so there has to be someone good out there for you. Not to state the obvious, but if you’re not having any luck where you’re looking, maybe you need to try looking in some other places.

  8. Sabina, to love and to lose love is better than not to have loved at all.. So very true…

    Often we go through life searching and wanting… and the universe is forever giving us that which we seek… If we keep on yearning,wanting and waiting it will surly keep us wanting and waiting..

    I have found as with everything in life, not just love, once we stop needing and wanting it suddenly appears… for we allow the flow of energy to come to us …

    I wish you well in the flow of life Sabina, you are one beautiful soul to know and I am certain there is one lucky man out there in the Universe yearning the same as you do.. And Once you meet… The World is yours… Believe it to be so and it will…

    Love to you my lovely friend…. and like Andro, I couldnt find a comment box on your last post…. So Wishing you love and hope all is well with you..
    Love and Blessings
    Sue xxx

  9. I’m always so very thankful for having been blessed with such a wonderful person who somehow manages to put up with me!!! Especially since I never thought that would happen to me. So keep looking, Ms. B… I know there is the perfect person out there for you, too! It’s only a matter of time!
    🙂

  10. Love is something that keeps me going. Through my roughest storms, love saved me from drowning. Beautiful post . Thanks.

  11. I hope that you are okay Sabina I have
    not seen you around our WP for a few days 😦
    Come back soon or I will have to send the
    Skeletons round 🙂 🙂

    Andro xxx

  12. Born to Love and TAUGHT to Not

Leave a Reply

