Two sides of life

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Welcome back Sabina 🙂 🙂
    I always prefer the pleasure
    parts best don’t you? 🙂

    Andro xxx

  2. That’s quite true, and what you have to remember when you’re going through a rough patch.

  3. HAPPY WOMBAT DAY 2012 Sabina 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Happy Wombat Day Andro 🙂 I’ll visit your space later 🙂 The same like Wombania 🙂
      xxx

      • Thank you Sabina, hey
        and don’t forget your party hat 😉
        I was just signing out then
        when I saw your reply 🙂 Great
        to see you back my sweet friend 😉

        Andro xxx

        • Thank you for your lovely thoughts Andro. 🙂 You are great friend. 🙂
          I had a difficult period in life, so I was rare online. But I hope, it’s gone. 🙂
          xxx

          • I hope that whatever it was that upset you
            is long gone my great friend, difficult times
            come to us all now and again, but I hope
            your difficult time has passed and that you
            are happier again now 🙂 🙂

            You have many great friends here Sabina 🙂

            Andro xxx

          • It was something in me to work over. With great help of some good doctor, I feel good phisically, and mentally 🙂
            I know. Thank you for your friendship. 🙂
            xxx

  4. So true, Sabina. It’s very important to remember that we all remember that too when life is bringing us problems….thank you for the reminder, my dear friend!
    Hugs xx

  5. morndai hi..dot…a new day in the lord praise him………………The Lord’s wounded hands, feet, and side reveal God’s desire to change our hearts by the power of His love.

    Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh. That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love, May be able to comprehend with all saints what is the breadth, and length, and depth, and height; And to know the love of Christ, which passeth knowledge, that ye might be filled with all the fulness of God.

    2 Corinthians 5:17, Ezekiel 36:26, Ephesians 3:17-19

  6. We all of us have two sides Sabina,,, so pleased to see your own smiling self back upon my screen…
    Wishing you well my friend
    Sue xx

  7. Oh, I just wish is the happy and pleasure part…but you are right, it is a two way street and we will all have our not so good days. The good news is that the coin will change those tears to laughter soon. Great post.

  8. I was going to comment on your latest posting but there is no comment box, I like the quote that you offered though and it is very true my great friend 🙂 I hope that you are well and looking forwards to the weekend 😉 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

