Let them know

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 28, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. This is precisely why I tell my friends as well as my family “I love you” each time we speak.
    xxx

  2. That’s very true, I think especially for guys.

  3. I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  4. I’ve been guilty of not telling those how much I love them and I think I’ve learnt a valuable lesson. I do now try to let people know how special to me they are.
    You’re pretty special as well Sabina
    and I hope you’re having a pretty good day!

    Gary x

  5. I am so very guilty of this all to often. Thankfully I have some powerful friends who remind me.

  6. A very good posting Sabina 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

