Self – acceptance

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 13, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I agree! It’s so important to be happy about yourself – the person you are/you’re becoming.

  2. Sometimes it’s hard to accept yourself, warts and all.

  3. bonjour I’m jenny I’m such a silly girl but I still particularly loved your posts

  4. Another really good quote Sabina 🙂

    Andro xxx

  5. Hi Sabina! I found your blog through the picture quote you used above and i would really love to use the picture on an article i recently wrote on self-acceptance
    http://www.dorothyratusny.com/blog
    May i have your permission to do so and is it a image that requires any copyright that you may know of?

    I think you’re sharing many wonderful positive messages:)) well done!!!
    xo

    • Alas I don’t remember, where I found this picture. But I am sure, that it was not copyrighted material. Not on that site. Maybe Google graphics search can help. I’ll try to check it later.
      Thank you for nice words 🙂
      xo

Leave a Reply

