I believe in angels

Dedicated to Fran, very busy young man, who gave me so much of his precious time… thought I didn’t deserve it. I wish to pay some day although a small part of my debt.

I believe in angels. They are coming to us, when we need them the most. I experienced their presence in difficult times in life. Some maybe even saved my life. The truth is, that we are never full alone, but sometimes we are too blind to see that.

I experienced a lot of goodness from people, who even didn’t know me. I wish to be some day an angel for somebody, who needs it. I have big debt to pay. For all goodness I got in life. This way I wanna thank all people, who have ever helped me. Some not even knowing me. Big thanks for everything. 🙂

I wrote more about it in the past too. https://tasteoflifebysabi.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/little-angels-you-are-not-alone/
Thank you Sue for inspiration http://suedreamwalker.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/relaxing-in-the-presence-of-angels/
About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 14, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. That’s nice that you’ve received help, Sabina. But I think you do help others with all the inspiring advice and things you post here. They’re always so positive and uplifting.

  2. I suspect your belief translates into you being an angle for others in their time of need. I think that is how it works.

  3. Hi my friend
    I have nominated you for the” Readers appreciation award!
    I love reading your blog!

  4. It is true that someone can lift
    another persons spirit when they
    are feeling at a low ebb, and it
    must be a lovely feeling when
    that happens 🙂

    Have a very sweet weekend Sabina 🙂

    Andro xxx

  5. Thank you Sabina for visiting my blog. I also believe in Angels who protect, love and guide me. If I am able, I like to help other people. Hugs. Ralph x

  6. So do I believe in Angels Sabina, they guide, protect and come in all forms.. And thank you so much Sabina, for the compliment…. So pleased my post inspired you…. Love to you my friend.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

