Take a risk

ships in harbour

We have to take a risk to achieve something great. We have to move on to uncover new lands of our possibilities.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 30, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 61 Comments.

  1. -tak siΔ™ zastanawiam,czy zawsze trzeba ryzkowaΔ‡…

  2. I hope that you are enjoying a lovely weekend Sabina πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

  3. Yes, we usually have to take risks to make gains. Sometimes it can be a bit scary, though.

  4. Yes, it can be a bit scary, but we can’t be all we can be if we don’t take the risk.
    xxx

  5. Yet sometimes a safe harbor is best for rest and recovery from an hard trip around the cape

  6. So very true!
    Float-on, Ms. B! Wishing you only happy voyages!
    πŸ™‚

  7. No, we all have to venture out of our safety zones…. and nothing ventured nothing gained as they say πŸ™‚

  8. How are you today my great friend? πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxx

  9. Hey where are all the commenting boxes gone 😦
    I hope that you are enjoying a good start to your
    Tuesday and keeping warm πŸ™‚ It is freezing here
    in the UK 😦 Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    Andro xxx

  10. Sabine, I mean Sabina πŸ™‚
    My fingers are colder than
    what I thought 😦 Brrrrrr

    Andro xxx

  11. Hey are you having a nice day today Sabina? πŸ™‚
    Here it is freezing fog and very cold brrrrrrrrrrr
    but I am busy writing and doing my own thing
    so keeping nice and warm πŸ™‚ I hope that you are
    too my great friend, oh and being good also πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxx

  12. Hey are you alright? πŸ™‚ You’ve not
    been posting anything new for a while
    and your comment boxes are still not
    showing on the first three posts 😦

    I hope that you are not poorly or anything 😦

    Have a snuggling evening Sabina πŸ™‚

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

