Smile!

best friends

Happy weekend!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 11, 2013, in humour, I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. So cute! I’m definitely smiling.

  2. Hey I got here at last🙂 lol
    I hope that your day has been
    wicked and your evening also
    and thank you for calling into
    My New Space🙂😉 Wicked…

    Geoff xxx

  3. Have a wonderful weekend Sabina. Hugs Sue x

  4. -no to masz uśmiech;-) za oknem pada śnieg;-)

  5. I don’t let my friends play with duct tape.

  6. Indeed, they do. Love this, smiling right this minute.

  7. Hahaha… if that was me on the wall I’m afraid it might take quite a bit more tape!🙂

  8. Are you having a fun evening Sabina?😉

    Geoff xxx

  9. I hope that you are keeping
    nice and warm Sabina🙂🙂
    Have a lovely rest of Friday
    my great friend🙂

    Geoff xxx

  10. It is a very snowy kind of day today Sabina
    are you having a nice start to your Monday?🙂
    I have been out shovelling the snow from my
    path and up to the car🙂 I managed to get on
    my parking spot too, but my journey out this
    morning was a bit on the slippery side but ok🙂

    Have fun today my great friend🙂

    Geoff xxx

Leave a Reply

