Someone by your side

some1 by our side

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 16, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Raphael's Legacy

    Such a powerful post, it brought tears to my eyes as I recall my own mortal journey aka the wee man and his wee puppy. Very big thank you for sharing, I agree, I agree we all need someone, some soul to be there, not through need and not through greed, but simply from a place of unconditional love, sincere regards, Barry

  2. Yes just like my little pal Horace🙂 lol

    Andro xxxx

  3. We all need a friend now and then…just to be there.🙂
    xxx

  4. Everybody needs somebody!

Leave a Reply

