Think positively

believe1

 

Our thoughts create our reality. Think positively, and positive things will happen.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 16, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Sabina, always love to visit here when I am a little low in spirits, and you never fail to lift me up.. Thank you I needed to read your recent posts today.. Many Thanks and a Big Hug to you.. love Sue xox

    • I thought about you while choosing this quote 🙂 And your philosophy, that our thoughts have a power to create our world. I’m glad to be helpful in reminding you your own thoughts 😉
      Big hug to you back.
      Love
      S.

  2. I agree that positive thinking is
    the best way my great friend 🙂 🙂 xxxx

  3. Thinking positive it the best way to have a healthy mind and body! 🙂
    xxx

  4. sometimes it’s so difficult to find the silver lining, Sabina, but every dark cloud has one…it’s just a matter of looking hard enough… xx

    • I know, that it’s not easy… there were times, when I was close to giving up, but always something happened, what made me thinking positively. My life is not easy, but I experienced a couple of miracles, so I kept faith in better future.
      xx

  5. It isn’t easy sometimes, but it’s always best to think positively as much as you can.

Leave a Reply

