Take a risk

take risk

 

Doing nothing you will get nothing. You have to do step forward to see, what’s waiting there for you. ย Don’t be afraid of risk.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 1, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 50 Comments.

  1. Or dead, if they were big enough risks!

  2. No truer words, Sabina… (Binky made me chuckle!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) … IF we don’t risk, we have no idea of our potential….love and light my friend. xPenx

  3. Scary scary scary. Take them anyway.

  4. -dzieล„ dobry Sabinko;-)

  5. I want to… but its indeed scary. I just stop!!!

  6. Another good one Sabina
    and where are you by the way?
    Probably enjoying some of this
    sunshine, well I hope so ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Andro xxxx

  7. Dropping in Sabina to wish you a wonderful weekend…. Your post is so right Sending you a BIG HUG and just to let you know you have been missed and I am thinking about you.. Love Sue xxxxxxxx

  8. I have just had fish for tea
    followed by a cherry yogurt ๐Ÿ™‚
    Just thought you might like
    to know that ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

    Andro xxxx

  9. Nooooooo, and can you
    sense that I am sulking ๐Ÿ˜ฆ lol

    Andro xxxx

      • Don’t worry I will have a glass of water and some dry bread as an alternative ๐Ÿ˜ฆ lol I want to lose about ten pounds so I will just have to continue sulking for a while longer ๐Ÿ˜ฆ boooooo hooooooo ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        Andro xxxx

        • Not nice alternative ๐Ÿ˜ฆ A bit of chocolate is not a sin ๐Ÿ˜‰
          xxxx

          • Yes but I won’t want just a bit when I get the taste for it, oh no I will want more and more and… Well I always said that I was greedy and I am ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

            Best to not have any me thinks ๐Ÿ™‚
            You can have as much as you like
            though and I will just pine for some
            while you are busy chomping it all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

            I might have jam on toast
            for my supper that will be nice ๐Ÿ™‚

            Andro xxxx

  10. A perfect quote! What the quote means to me – ‘Yes take a risk when your inner self tells you to do’. Then whether you win or lose will not matter ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cheers Sabina ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

