All is relative

Marcus Aurelius

It seems, that all we can do is to make opinions, and to trust, that we are right. Somebody said “As many people as many truths”.  There are very few people, who are able to objectivity. And even then there is  a chance, that they can be wrong.  There is no any universal truth. All is subjective.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 24, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. to see is not to believe Sabina, we must test the truth for ourselves. as you say, so many ways and so many truths, we live and we learn. always.. Have a wonderful weekend my friend. hugs aplenty. xPenx

  2. I think real truths do exist, but they are exceedingly difficult to discern.

  3. I discovered your weblog site on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading extra from you later on!?

  4. I am just calling by to wish
    you a lovely Friday Sabina🙂🙂

    I always look forward
    to reading your fine quotes🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

