A mantra

I choose

Repeat it as often as you can. As I do🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 3, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. Republicou isso em O LADO ESCURO DA LUAe comentado:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  2. These are good things to tell yourself.

  3. a wonderful mantra to live by , Sabina, and the choice is there for all of us. Hope you’re having a good week my friend. xPenx

  4. I like this one a lot Sabina
    and I hope that you are now
    feeling so much better🙂🙂

    Have a lovely start to
    your week my great friend🙂

    Andro xxxx

  5. actually we leave others manipulate us by choice i love being manipulated for it’s a way to act as stupid for some moments🙂

Leave a Reply

