Be brave

Be brave

Good advice🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 3, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Everyone can use a little adventure now and then.

  2. good and very uplifting advice Sabina. xxPenxx

  3. Explore, Dream and Discover
    sound absolutely wonderful Sabi🙂
    Now all we need to do is catch
    the tide and off we go🙂 Don’t be
    worrying about the chocolates
    as I have brought us plenty😉🙂

    Andro xxxx

  4. I want to learn more foreign languages as much as I can it’s something im dying to do and if i t is not achieved i will always regret it now im learning spanish it’s an amazing language =) but on my top list is to learn the holy quoran by heart ,it becomes my sole goal lately =)

Leave a Reply

