Happy weekend

weekend - eat them

It was a private gift for my great friend Andro. But I liked it that much, that I decided to show it on public 🙂

Happy weekend 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 12, 2013, in humour, I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. That’s definitely Wombie philosophy!

  2. Then I will start by eating my little sister 🙂

  3. 😀 I’m good at it i always win in racing =)

  4. Salam ,by the way my name is sihem do you still remember me?

  5. Salam Sabina, here is my first poem in Spanish =) i would love to hear your opinion about it
    http://siheem.wordpress.com/2013/07/20/my-first-poem-in-spanish-d-cuando-llueve-when-it-rains/

  6. I still have to add this gift to my extra pages, it’s just that it is located inside my other computer and now I always seem to be on the laptop 🙂 lol But I will pop it into my gifts page over the weekend as I have some postings to add too 🙂 Have a fun evening filled with happy moments Sabina 🙂 Oh and give your dog a big hug from me too 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Yes, it was gift for you 🙂
      Thank you, the same for you my great friend:) Dog will be glad 😉
      xxxx

      • Yes I know and it is lovely 🙂
        Hey I am doing well with my dieting
        now and on the 10th of August it
        will be four weeks into it so I am very
        pleased that my willpower is holding
        out 🙂 lmao

        Andro xxxx

        • I don’t have so strong will like you. I wish to take some diet too 😉
          xxxx

          • I am sure that when you put your mind to it that you can do anything Sabina, I have stopped eating potatoes and instead I am having rice, which is a nice substitute 🙂 I am not having any chocolate or biscuits, or anything that is sweet apart from cereals and fruit, I have had lots of apples, grapes and bananas lately, at this rate I will be swinging through the trees and shouting for Jane 🙂 lmao

            Andro xxxx

          • I like fruit and vegetables. Alas also potatoes. But yes, all is in our mind, and everything is possible 🙂
            xxxx

          • I think that you look lovely as you are Sabina, no need to be doing any slimming. I am just doing mine because it is my own challenge, to try and lose that ten pounds that I mentioned, but now I am thinking of dieting longer and really making a difference 🙂

            Andro xxxx

          • Reducing sweets is good for health.
            Thank you for nice words, but I have some extra kilos. I wish to lose it to feel better. Aslo for health 🙂
            xxxx

          • Then after you get better have a go but don’t have big restrictions on everything, if you fancy a treat whilst dieting then have one and never feel guilty okay? 🙂 This makes for a very good dieting experience, like one evening last week I had some toffees but the next day I was back on with it and felt fine, no point in punishing yourself over a few toffees 🙂

            Try losing a few pounds to start with and see how you go on, but only after you are well again 🙂 Wow, bossy me 😉 lol

            Andro xxxx

          • I’m not a fan of big restrictions 😉 I think reducing sweets, and eating less, but more healthy food is enough 🙂
            You have experience, so I have nothing against your “bossing” 🙂
            xxxx

          • Hey don’t give me a free hand with the bossing about bit or I might be wicked, noooo never 🙂 lol Yes cutting out the extras, as in sweets will do nicely, I have lost pounds doing exactly that but on this diet I am being good 🙂 Well mostly 😉 lol

            Andro xxxx

          • Small sins are not that bad 😉 I’m kidding. I wish you to get your goal 🙂
            xxxx

          • I know that you are kidding my great friend, but I agree, small sins are sexy as they say 🙂 lmao No I haven’t been drinking, well apart from some H20 🙂 I have been drinking lots and lots of water lately 🙂

            Andro xxxx

          • I have to drink a lot of water too. Because of hot weather.
            I’m a bit sleepy. It’s my bed time 🙂
            It was nice to see you here again my great friend 🙂
            Good night. Have a lot of fun 🙂
            xxxx

          • Yes it has been very nice Sabina, sweet dreams my great friend and I hope that you feel much better over this weekend 🙂

            Andro xxxx

          • Thank you Andro 🙂
            xxxx

          • You are very welcome my sweet friend 🙂 😉

            Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

