Colours of nature

5a1669fa-9437-4bff-9476-96ca5ffb96f1

It seems, that autumn is coming with big steps. Soon hot weather will be only memory. Personally I don’t like heat, and October is my favourite month in whole year, so I’m looking forward for it. I like the most October, and May. Both because of explosion of colours. You know, what I mean 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 28, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I love Autumn and Winter Sabina 🙂 😉

    Andro xxxx

  2. Spring and fall are very nice. The only thing about fall is that it leads to winter!

  3. Yes September is almost here, and Summer has flown, But what a Summer its been, Love the image you have chosen 🙂 xxx

  4. Are you enjoying your Sunday Sabina? 🙂 Here it is cold and windy with the threat of rain me thinks 😦 Still it is a nice day though, and Autumn is just around the corner 🙂 Be good 😉

    Andro xxxx

  5. Yes, I do know what you mean. I’m miserable in the heat. Fall and Winter come to me soon!!!!!!!

  6. I hope that you are having a lovely day today Sabina, here the weather is looking good with sunshine and a warm breeze 🙂 Not bad for the first week of September 🙂 Have fun today my sweet and lovely great friend and be good, just like me 😉

    Andro xxxx

    • Oh, hello 🙂
      Here was raining lately, but today sun was rising, and it was nice day. Especially, that finally I could take on clothes, which since long time were too slim for me 😉 Nice feeling 🙂
      Have a nice evening my sweet and lovely great friend 🙂 Sure, that I am good. All the time 😉 🙂
      xxxx

  7. The red tree looked like its on fire. A sign of hope. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

