Painful truth

the only people i need

We shouldn’t stick to those, who don’t need us, no matter, how much we need them. Better is to let them go. If they care, they will notice our absence, and will try to find a way back to us, if not, it’ll mean, that we made right decision. Sometimes we have to die to start living.

I met many great people here. Andro, who was like elder brother for me, always sweet and caring. Sue Dreamwalker, full of positive energy. Wonderful artist Debbie. Good companion Mystery. Binky. Valentine. Pen. Krystiana. Mr. SIG. Island Traveller. I’m sorry, if i forgot to mention somebody. Thank you all, who liked me for who I am, even when I had nothing else to offer but myself. And I’m sorry, that I was maybe not enough attentive for those who needed me. Even if I was absent, I was with you in thoughts, and I wished you lots of blessings in life. Now I’m sending to all of you big portion of light, and positive energy with wishes of all the best in life. And really big hug:)  Love you!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 21, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. What lovely thoughts and words for everyone here Sabina, I count you as one of my most sweetest friends in WP and a true and sincere young woman, it is always a pleasure to call in here and read your chosen quotes.

    You have a great vision for what everyone will like and I for one have never been disappointed with your postings. I also think that you should try drawing some more portraits as your artist skills need to be seen, for instance I know that your art is much better than mine, and I will be happy to see some more of your work in the future.

    But for now I just want to thank you for your kindness and so many great visits to my Space, of which you are always very welcome🙂🙂 Have a wonderful rest of evening and don’t forget to have a big slice of chocolate cake after midnight, it’s nearly Wombat Day🙂🙂

    Andro xxxx

  2. Your always worth taking the time to visit, Sabina!
    Your posts are always inspiring!

    Hugs a plenty! xxx

  3. Offering yourself has always been enough. You always have interesting posts, thoughts, sayings. Things we often should know or do, but don’t or have forgotten. You make us stop and think. And you’ve always been an good and interesting person to know.

  4. Sabina, you are one wonderful Soul, and you bring much Light into the world with your wonderful posts, which always make us Think!.. You have VERY much to offer… For you Give of yourself and that is worth a whole lot.
    We each have lives and often Life gets in the way of our posting regular or visiting.. Me too… But you are always in our thoughts..
    I am so happy to have met you at WP Sabina..And I know you will be posting as and when you feel the need….
    How can we fail not to be lit up by that wonderful Smile…
    Please Keep smiling and know that we love you
    Sue xoxox With Love and Blessings Always
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • I’m speechless after so many wonderful words. I can say only – thank you so much🙂
      I’m always happy to see you here. Love, and light is coming with you.
      I am also very happy, that I have met you here🙂
      Love and blessings
      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

