Gratitude

inner light

Yes, we meet on our path of life people, who have ability of lighting the flame within us, when our own light gone. It’s important to notice their presence, and be grateful. I had that luck to meet such people, and no matter, what life will bring, I’ll be thankful God for putting them on my path of life. My endless gratitude to all, that lifted me up, when I was down, who cared, when I was sad or ill, and who had patience for me, when I was unbearable🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 23, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Yes, you meet some very nice people hanging around some blogs!

  2. That last one, patience when I was unbearable; yes, this one is terribly important. Thank you for the reminder.

  3. So true!
    I hope you’ve been having a very nice birthday, Sabina!
    Best wishes!
    Hugs xxx

  4. I hope that you are having
    a nice week so far Sabina:)😉
    I will call in with some more
    chocolates later, I do enjoy
    a box or three😉 lol

    Yes of course
    you can share them🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

