Dear you

soulmate

Never lose hope🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 1, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 42 Comments.

  1. Yes, if you lose all hope, there is not a lot left.

  2. Yes, stay hopeful. Without hope, we have nothing.
    xxx

  3. Thank you Debbie🙂 If I lose hohe, nothing will stay.
    xxx

  4. Have a lovely weekend Sabina🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

  5. hey you need to change my link in your
    blogroll to andro54🙂 It is still showing as
    andro51

    Wow three years and more in WordPress🙂

    Andro xxxx

  6. Hi Sabina, just dropping in to see how you are doing? as I have not seen your posts pop up recently.. Remember too you are a ‘Dear You’ to many.. Wishing you a Wonderful Wednesday and sending you my thoughts and Love.. Big Hugs Sue xoxox

    • Thank you so much for care and for nice words🙂 Yes, I didn’t post anything since long time. In fact I don’t know why.
      You are “dear you” to many people too🙂
      Love and wishes of lots of blessings for you.
      xoxox

  7. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

