Angels

angels - Coelho

I also believe, that we are not alone. That there are angels, who watch over us. They take different shapes. Sometimes totally unexpected. It can be a stranger, who smiles to us, when we are down. A friend, who appears just to ask, ‘how are you’ exactly, when you need it. Something that stop us before crossing a road straight under a car. Today I miraculously avoided accident. It was dark, and raining. My car could be hit from front and back, but nothing happened.  Exactly I almost hit a car, who appeared suddenly, and I could be hit from back by another car. We all stopped not even touching each other. Maybe I exaggerate a bit, but I really experienced miracles in life, and protection, and care from some invisible power.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 20, 2013, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Well I’m certainly glad you avoided getting into an accident. Sometimes we have some very close calls and there’s no normal reason to explain it.

  2. I am so pleased you all managed to avoid getting hurt.. angels do watch over us and I am pleased you were being watched over Sabina… Much love to you xoxox

  3. I am pleased that you and everyone involved in this scary moment are okay, especially you Sabina who is a wonderful and great friend to me and lots of others in our online family🙂

    I think Fraz and Winky will be calling in with boxes of chocolates and wine gums, actually we will all call in and have a party🙂

    There are Angels looking over us and I have seen documentaties on the TV on this very same subject. Have a lovely day today Sabina and be well my sweet friend🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

