Dragons

Something for my friend Andro :) And all dragons lovers.

once_upon_a_time_by_ironshod-d64kslp

Secret_garden_by_Ironshod  dragonkin_by_ironshod-d5lrzxu

Have a wonderful weekend🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 23, 2013, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. Wow thank you Sabina I love these
    Dragon pictures, very nice indeed🙂
    I hope that you are having a lovely
    start to your weekend, here it is cold
    but pleasant, not bad for November🙂

    Enjoy a beautiful Saturday🙂

    Andro xxxx

  2. Beautiful Dragons, Sabina, and wishing you a very peaceful Sunday… Much love Sue xox

  3. Those are some very nice dragons. I think I want one!

  4. Are you getting ready for Santa Clause yet Sabina?😉🙂

    Andro xxxx

  5. Have a lovely Monday my sweet Sabina🙂🙂

    Andro xxxx

  6. Just calling by to wish you a happy Friday
    with chocolate treats and kisses aplenty🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

  7. Thank you for being such a wonderful and lovely friend Sabina🙂🙂 I wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year in 2014🙂 Eat lots of chocolate and ice cream, like me😉 lol

    Andro xxxx

  8. Merry Christmas Sabina🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

