Merry Christmas – Viva la vida

choinka

Some time ago I lost my father. My life stopped for a while. But it’s Christmas. New life was born to save us. Both, birth and death, are part of life. There is time in life for grief, but there is also time for joy. For simple joy of life. If I die, I wish to people smile remembering me. I don’t want anybody to be sad. We met, we shared our joy and sorrows. We should keep for ever sweet memories of the time spent together.

Yesterday some friend shared with me “Viva la vida” performed by great violinist David Garrett. I fell in love with that from first listening🙂 Merry Christmas everybody! Viva la vida!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 25, 2013, in Music I like, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. That was fabulous, I had to watch twice. Merry Christmas

  2. Merry Christmas, Sabina!
    xxx

  3. It’s always a difficult thing to deal with loss, especially at this time of year. I hope you had a good Christmas, Sabina.

    Wow, that video was good. Great music, and great visuals.

  4. Wow I love this one Sabina
    I hope that you have had a
    lovely Christmas and now it
    is nearly time to celebrate a
    New Year of 2014🙂🙂

    I wish you all the very best
    my sweet and dear friend🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • I know, that you like different kind of music, so I am double glad, that you like it🙂
      Thank you so much for the wishes🙂 All the best in the New Year! People say, that it will be great year. Lets make it the best year ever😉🙂
      xxxx

      • I am sure that it will be great
        and having such lovely friends
        as you are to me I know that
        everything in 2014 will be good🙂

        Have a chocolate Sabina, hey not my toffees😉 lol

        Andro xxxx

  5. Losing anyone dear to us
    is very hard my sweet friend
    and all we can do is to keep
    them in our thoughts and hold
    dear the memories that are
    shared🙂

    I wish you a lovely evening Sabina🙂

    Andro xxxx

  6. Happy New Year Sabina😉🙂
    It is nearly Midnight here tooooo

    Andro xxxx

  7. I see, that i slept for too long😉🙂
    Happy belated New Year🙂
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

