Shine!

Coelho - u r light of the world

We are capable to change the world for better. Nobody will do that for us. So lets start from today🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 14, 2014, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 50 Comments.

  1. Hi Sabina, nice to see you back!
    xxx

  2. So True Sabina… So good to see you my friend.. xxx Special Hugs Sue x

  3. Yes, and the world definitely needs some changing.

  4. Lovely to see you back and adding such positive postings my sweet and great friend, I hope that your weekend has been filled with happiness and that you are ready for some chocolate treats at Wombania🙂 We can never have enough chocolate can we my dear friend?😉

    Enjoy your Monday Sabina and be good, just like me😉 lol

    Andro xxxx

  5. Have a lovely start to your Monday
    Sabina my sweet and dear friend🙂😉

    Andro xxxx

  6. Good afternoon my sweet friend Sabina,
    I hope that you are very well and enjoying
    a fine week so far. Hey it will soon be the
    weekend so I hope that you have some of
    those awesomely wicked plans for that🙂

    Be good, just like me… lol

    Andro xxxx

    • Good afternoon my sweet friend Andro🙂
      Alas for me weekend is still not so close. I’m going to work right now, and tomorrow I will work too( But I’ll try to be patent🙂
      xxxx

      • Good afternoon my lovely friend
        I hope that you are having a nice
        Thursday and that you are very
        well my sweet Sabina🙂😉

        Andro xxxx

        • Good afternoon my lovely friend🙂
          I have nice Thursday, thank you. I hope, that yours is even better, than mine🙂
          Thank you so much for your sweetness😉🙂
          xxxx

          • You are welcome my dear friend Sabina,
            hey we are choosing Thursdays for our little
            chats around the net🙂 I may not be around
            very much but I do think about you🙂

            I hope to catch you again
            before next Thursday🙂 lol

            Andro xxxx

          • I dropped here for a while only, because I’m going to work, but I’ll be free at evening🙂
            Recently I had a bit stressful time, so I was not much active online. I’ll tell you more later.
            Have a nice afternoon, and relaxing evening my dear friend Andro🙂
            xxxx

          • Aww sorry to learn that you have had a stressful
            time you should have sent me an email my dear
            friend🙂 Sometimes just a friendly email can lift a
            melancholy moment so in the future if you wish to
            email then do so, I will always reply my dear friend.
            Hey I know let’s have a party, I will bring the wine
            and chocolates and you bring your lovely self🙂😉

            Have a wonderful Tuesday Sabina
            and I will be calling by again soon🙂😉

            Andro xxxx

  7. Dear Sabina.. Just dropping in on your world and wondering how you are doing.. Just know you are not forgotten.. Love and Hugs❤ Sue xx

  8. Me too was looking forward to some new posts! Cheers🙂

Leave a Reply

