Choose wisely

Coelho - beauty of small things

Maybe I am too big optimist, but I truly believe, that we can find something positive in every day. We can choose the way of looking at things, we can choose to what to pay attention, and to what not. We can choose, what to remember, and what not. Choose wisely, because happiness comes from within, not from outside circumstances. Ok, a couple of years ago, I myself would not believe it, but I had enough luck in life to meet people, who helped me to look at things different way.

I was absent for long time again. I’m glad to be back.

I wish you happy weekend full of beautiful moments🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 5, 2014, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I am so pleased to see you back also Sabina.. and I love Paulo Coelho.. Wishing you a very peaceful weekend.. Be HAPPY.. xxxx❤

  2. Good to see you’re back, Sabina! How we look at things makes a big difference.

  3. Oh, Sabina I have so missed your positive note in my day.

  4. It’s lovely calling in here knowing
    that you are back with us Sabina🙂
    I have missed you a lot my sweet
    and dear friend🙂

    Hey let’s have chocolates today I
    always like sharing those with you,
    and maybe we should break open
    some wine and cheese, mince pies
    and some fuzzy wuzzy lollipops🙂

    Andro xxxx

  5. Happy New Year wishes, Sabina!🙂
    xoxo

  6. Hello Sabina dear, how are you? I hope you’re well and happy
    and enjoying this festive season.
    Tell me what you did for Christmas…

    Garry x

    • Hello Garry🙂 Long time no see…

      It’s quite nice time, thank you. On second day of Christmas was snowing a bit, a next day too, so now all is white🙂
      At Christmas eve we don’t eat meat, but fish, mashrooms, vegatables, and fruits. At Christmas I had roasted ham in mutard, honey, and spices, and pork chop with plums inside. I ate it with cranberry. From cakes – cheese cake on poppy mass, french little cakes with apple, and fruitcake(keks) with a bit too much candied fruits inside))

      I’m curious, what’s new in your life? I hope, you are fine, and happy🙂

      xox

  7. Hi Sabina,
    Your Christmas sounded lovely! Beautiful food and some snow would be awesome!
    A lot of people here in Australia celebrate a typical English Christmas with the hot food. I don’t though. I usually have a bbq outside in the sunshine with lots of salads and seafood. When I was growing up I was kind of forced into eating lamb and pork and vegetables and pudding on Christmas Day but it’s not so good having to eat that type of food when where in summer and it’s so hot outside. Hence the salads and seafoods for me now.

    It’s nearly New Years Eve so… I’m going to wish you all the very best for 2015 and hope it’s the best year for you ever!

    Happy New Year dear Sabina xox
    P.s. Stay in touch x

    • Wow! So long message🙂 I’m sorry for kidding, I just remember you as not very talkative guy. As more I am glad to get it🙂
      I forgot, that in Australia there is summer now. Yes, heavy food would not be proper there now. I like salads. About typical seafood I’m not sure. I was afraid to try it😉 But I love sushi.
      Thank you for the wishes. I also hope, that 2015 will the best year for you ever🙂
      Happy New Year!
      xox

Leave a Reply

