Happy New Year

I was thinking about, what to post as the New Year wishes… there should be fireworks, champaigne etc. I decided to post something different. Some thought for a New Year. And every year. 

Coelho - doubt

Just move forward. Never give up. Especially on yourself.

Happy New Year! May it be the best year ever. Cheers!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 31, 2014, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Wonderful thoughts my friend. Cheers and a Happy New Year to you too!😀

  2. Happy New Year, Sabina! One step at a time, and try not to fall down the stairs.

  3. Hi Sabina,
    How are you? I hope you’re good!
    The words in your blog Sabina are very true for me and that’s pretty much how I live every day. Just small steps for me but I get there!

    Happy New Year Sabina! I hope this year is your best ever!

  4. Sorry I am late in adding my New Year wishes Sabina… lovely to see you back blogging again.❤ xxx Hugs Sue

Leave a Reply

