Take the chance

God, or fate as you wish, sends us many chances, but it depends on us will we take them or miss them. I have to confess, that I missed too many good opportunities in my life. So I said to myself: “Enough!” I promised myself to take a risk instead of looking for excuses.

Coelho - power of decisions

We can pray for miracle, but we also can help miracle to happen. I am working over some miracle right now. Please pray for me 🙂

 

Happy weekend!

 

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 10, 2015, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. You have chosen very well
    Sabina for without a few risks
    we would never know if we
    would have succeeded or not 🙂

    I am thinking about you my lovely friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Hello Andro 🙂

      I am sorry for late replying.
      I agree with you. If we really want to taste life, and get success, and true happiness, we will have to risk and to leave our comfort zone.

      Thank you my great friend 🙂

      xxx

  2. Good luck with your endeavour, Sabina!

  3. You have my prayers Sabina… and I am sure you can make miracles happen dear friend.. sending love to you.. Sue ❤ xxxx

Leave a Reply

