Keep trying

It’s better to try, and fail, than never try, and regret it till the end of life. I absolutely agree with that. I didn’t get, what I wanted, so maybe I didn’t need it. Mostly there are a couple of ways of solving the same problem. When one doesn’t work, we should try another.

I was invited on casting to some project, but alas they didn’t take me. I failed in one thing, but I won in another. I met again a couple of great people, who made me keeping believing in myself. I thought, that it would be great to work together, and I regret, that we won’t, but I will keep good memories about them.

I like in myself, that obstacles don’t discourage me, but in contrary motivate me to work harder, to go further, to reach higher. I will keep going forward. I will start new life as I planed, no matter what 🙂

try more

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 16, 2015, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You should always keep striving for what you want. We rarely succeed on the first try.

  2. If we stay positive in everything
    that we do, then it doesn’t matter
    if we fail sometimes, after all, we
    can try and try again 🙂

    Have a very happy Monday my
    dear friend Sabina, I might not be
    on here as much at the moment
    but I certainly think about you my
    lovely friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

