Just a dream – reposted

Valentine’s Day is coming, so I decided to repost this story. Lazy me, hehehe. Happy Valentine’s Day!

The arms, that hug tightly. That light in his eyes, that makes her feel desired. Warmth of his breath on her neck. And a soft voice whispering to her ear: “I love you”.
It was a beautiful day. Sun was shining so bright, that she had to close her eyes a bit looking at him in his white shirt. But anyway she couldn’t stop looking at him. He looked like a mythological hero. Majestic, and simply beautiful.
That feeling of safety, and unlimited happiness, that nothing can break…
She woke up, but feeling still safe, and happy. Sun was still rising beautifully. But all was just a dream. But she still remembered his words: “Believe in your dreams. They do come true.” She smiled.

twilight_by_Yayoi_Matsunaga

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 13, 2015, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Its still so good to read reposted or not.. Happy Valentines dear Sabina.. Love to you xox

  2. Happy Valentine’s Day, Sabina.

  3. I hope that your Valentine’s weekend
    was a happy one my sweet and great
    friend Sabina🙂😉

    Hey and a Happy Monday too…

    Andro xxx

    • I spent it in the bed… alas because of flu, not because of any sexy lover😉🙂

      Have a happy Monday my great friend Andro🙂

      xxx

      • Oh no not that horrible flu virus,
        I can’t believe that I have only just
        read this reply my sweet friend,
        but I am thinking about you and
        hope that this flu went away quick,
        I don’t like it when a virus lingers
        as it gets one feeling really fed
        up😦 Hey but it is a happy Monday
        now so let’s dance, no not to ABBA
        I don’t like that group very much, I
        might tap a toe with some Ozzy
        Osbourne though, if you fancy a
        bit of that?🙂 Hey concentrate on
        the music, cheeky😉 lol

        Okay time for me to stop wittering
        and to wish you a very happy Monday🙂

        Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

