Destiny

 4 a reason

I believe, that people appear in our life for a reason. They can be blessings or lessons. Both are valuable. I like meeting people, from whom I can learn, thanks whom I can grow spiritually, and intellectually. I had enough luck in life to meet such people.

I am idealist. I don’t understand cruelty, and injustice. It should not happen. World is big enough to people live in peace, and harmony.

I don’t need my friends to be rich, I just need them to be true. I don’t need to communicate with them daily, I just need that feeling of safety, that I can rely on them always, and that they can accept me the way I am. If I give my friendship, it’ll be for ever. No matter time or distance. In other case it will not be true. I treat people, and feelings serious. 

4 ever friends

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 22, 2015, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I agree with you Sabina and pretty much believe in the same.
    How are you?

    • Hello🙂
      I was making changes in my post, so i am not sure, which version you could see.
      I am figting with complications from flue since many weeks, but spring came, so i hope for full recovering soon🙂
      What about you?

  2. It certainly does seem that we sometimes meet a person at just the right time in our lives.

  3. Have a lovely day today Sabina🙂

    Andro xxx

  4. Sending some loving thoughts your way Sabina.. Hope all is well with you? Sue xx

  5. I hope all is well with you.. sending love and warm hugs your way Sabina.. Love and Blessings Sue xox

  6. I hope that you are enjoying a lovely Thursday my dear friend Sabina🙂

    Andro xxx

  7. Beautiful words and so very true !! xo

Leave a Reply

