The most beautiful things in life can’t be seen or touched – with special dedication to my great friends

Last night I was talking with my best friend. I’m always enjoying our conversations. Especially regarding how busy he is in life. He always reminds me, how big luck I have in life. For example by having such wonderful friends. Friends, who will always pull me up, if somebody tries to pull me down.  Friends, on whom I can rely always.

I believe, that dreams can come true, when we really believe it. Last years were very good for me. I was getting one by one, what I dreamed about. I’m not talking only about so small things like new laptop, big plasma tv, antique furnitures, better salary etc., etc. They are only material things. I got much more. I got inner peace. With great help of my wonderful friends. 

I know, that not always I was a good friend. Not always I had a time for you. Not always I was telling you, how much important you are for me, how much you did for me, and how much I love you. This way I want to thank you all for being in my life. I want to thank you my friends from real, and from virtual, but also real.

For all of you, my friends, for people, who are making me smiling, laughing, who are supporting me, who love me, and who make me happy – big big thanks 🙂


About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 8, 2011, in My Blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment